Watch Pakistan VS Australia Live Cricket Telecast on TV Channels and Live Streaming Websites:

Pakistan tour of Australia 2017 includes 5 One Day International matches after the conclusion of three match Test series. Victoria Bitter ODI series will start on 13th of Jan in Brisbane and will end on 26th of January at Adelaide Oval. Pakistani team will face a much stronger Australian ODI side compare to their test squad. It will also be Azhar Ali last opportunity to keep captaincy by winning Pakistan ODI series. After 3-0 whitewash of New Zealand earlier this month Australia is back in form in limited overs cricket. It will be a clash between world no 1. ODI team (Australia) and ICC no. 8 team (Pakistan). This series could worth a fortune for Pakistan, if they win then they will definitely be in line to secure a place in ICC World Cup 2019. We have complied a list of TV channels which to best of our knowledge would live broadcast Australia v Pakistan ODI series 2017. This article also contain complete itinerary and full schedule of Victoria Bitter ODI series. 

Watch Australia VS Pakistan Live Broadcast on TV Channels
Watch Australia VS Pakistan Live Broadcast on TV Channels

Australia VS Pakistan ODI series Live Broadcast:

Nine network holds the official broadcast rights of Victoria Bitter one day international series 2017. Viewers in Australia can watch one day games between Pakistan and Australia free on Channel 9. Live broadcast of ODI series in other parts of the world would be air through Sports Channels with broadcast rights in specific countries. Willow TV will air ODI series in America and Canada, Super Sports will live telecast matches in South Africa and other African countries, OSN Sports will provide live coverage in middle east. BT Sports is official broadcast partner of Cricket Australia and will provide live streaming of Pakistan v Australia ODI series 2017 in United Kingdom. Sky Sports will provide live broadcast of matches in India and Indian-subcontinent while Geo Sports and PTV Sports will provide free coverage to Pakistani cricket fans.

1. Channel 9 will provide free coverage of AUS v PAK ODI series 2017 in Australia.
2. Geo Sports and PTV Sports will live broadcast ODI series in Pakistan.
3. Sky Sports and Somnet Sports will provide live streaming of Victoria Bitter ODI series in New Zealand.
4. BT Sports is official broadcast partner for Australian matches in United Kingdom including England.
5. CSN network and Super Sports will entertain viewers in African countries including South Africa by proving live coverage of Pakistan tour of Australia ODI series 2017.
6. Star Sports and Star Sports HD will live telecast ODI series between Pakistan and Australia to viewers in India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal and other subcontinent countries.
7. Willow TV and ATN holds broadcast rights of ODI series in United States of America and Canada.
8. OSN Sports HD will provide live coverage of Australia v Pakistan ODI Series 2017 in UAE, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar and other Middle East and Gulf countries.

* Cricket fans who love watching cricket matches online or who do not have access to TV can watch Pakistan v Australia ODI series 2017 live on their computer or laptop. Official broadcast websites will provide online streaming of one day international series. BT Sports, Fox Sports, Willow TV, Sky Sports, Willow TV will all provide online streaming of matches. Some websites would ask to buy a pass in order to watch any live matches. I believe viewers in Australia can watch online matches for free on and PTV Sports might provide free live streaming of one day matches to viewers in Pakistan.

Pakistan VS Australia ODI Series 2017 Schedule:

Australia will play their first ODI match against Pakistan at The Gabba where both teams first met in Test match. 2nd match will be played at Melbourne Cricket Ground where both teams played 2nd test match on boxing day. Third match of the VB ODI series will be played at WACA ground in Perth. Series will be taken to Sydney Cricket Ground for 4th ODI match, both teams will then travel to Adelaide to play their 5th ODI match at Adelaide Oval ground. Below is complete schedule of Victoria Bitter ODI series 2017 between Australia and Pakistan. Fixture includes date, time and venues of matches to be played between both countries.

Match 1: Pakistan v Australia 1st ODI will be played at The Gabba, Brisbane on 13 Jan, 2017 at (2:20 pm local and 3:20 am GMT).

Match 2: Pakistan vs Australia 2nd ODI will be played at MCG, Melbourne on 15 Jan, 2017 at (2:20 pm local and 3:20 am GMT).

Match 3: Australia v Pakistan 3rd ODI will be played at WACA ground Perth on 19 Jan, 2017 at (2:20 pm local and 3:20 am GMT).

Match 4: Australia vs Pakistan 4th ODI will be played at SCG, Sydney on 22 Jan, 2017 at (2:20 pm local and 3:20 am GMT).

Match 5: Australia v/s Pakistan last ODI match will be played at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide on 26 Jan, 2017 at (2:20 pm local and 3:20 am GMT).

Pakistan ODI Team: we will update when Pakistan ODI team is announced.
Australia ODI Team: Steven Smith (captain), David Warner (vice captain), Pat Cummins, Matthew Wade (wicket keeper), James Faulkner, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Chris Lynn, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc and Adam Zampa.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post