Watch New Zealand VS Bangladesh Live Cricket Broadcast on TV Channels:

New Zealand and Bangladesh will meet once again in cricket but this time they will compete in longest format of cricket. New Zealand recent performance in test matches on their own turf is outstanding. They beat world no. 2 test team Pakistan in 2016, since then Pakistan slid down to no. 5 after being whitewash by Australia. New Zealand test ranking has improved, they sit number 6 of Test ranking only 1 rating below Pakistan. A win in this test series will move New Zealand ahead of Pakistan to number 5 ICC test team. It is always fun to watch New Zealand cricket matches on their green grounds and beautiful stadiums. Bangladesh test record is not good as compare to ODI record, the main reason is that they haven't played enough test matches. A lot of focus is on ODI and T20I, however, they defeated England in a test match recently. Their attitude towards test cricket has changed from saving a game to winning a game. It will be a good encounter between these two teams, A win in test series will move Bangladesh ahead of West Indies in ICC test ranking. We have added a complete schedule of Test series and also list of TV channels that would live broadcast New Zealand v Bangladesh test series 2017.

BANGLADESH VS New Zealand Live Cricket Telecast TV Channels
BANGLADESH VS New Zealand Live Cricket Telecast TV Channels

Live Broadcast of New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series:

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand test series 2017 will be live broadcast in New Zealand, Bangladesh, Pakistan, USA, Canada, Sri Lanka, South Africa, UK, Middle East and Gulf, Australia and other cricket playing nations. Test series will not be broadcast in India, but viewers can always watch live streaming of test matches on official broadcasters websites. Sky Sports, Gazi TV, Ten Sports, Fox Sports, Super Sports, Willow TV and OSN Sports HD are the official broadcast of NZ v BAN Test series 2017. Please find below list of TV channels that will live telecast test series in respective countries.

1. New Zealand - Sky Sports.
2. Bangladesh - Gazi TV and BTV.
3. Pakistan - Ten Sports and Geo Sports.
4. United Kingdom (UK, Ireland, Scotland) - Sky Sports.
5. USA (America and Canada) - Willow TV.
6. Australia - Fox Sports.
7. Middle East and Gulf - OSN Sports HD.
8. Sri Lanka - Ten Sports.
9. African countries (South Africa, Zimbabwe etc.,) - Super Sports.
10. Caribbean - Flow TV.
11. India - Unfortunately no sports channel will broadcast New Zealand v Bangladesh test series.

Cricket fans who can not watch matches on TV can always go on their laptop, computer or ipad and watch live transmission of series on official websites on broadcasters. Some countries will live stream matches free to their residence while others might ask for subscription. Please refer to websites for more details.

New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series Schedule:

Bangladesh will end the tour with 2 test match series against New Zealand. First test match will be played on Jan 12, 2017 and second test match will be played on Jan 20, 2017. Let's see if Bangladesh can turn the table in longest format of cricket. New Zealand is considered favorite in test series after beating Pakistan 2-0 in recent test matches in New Zealand.

1st Test Match: Bangladesh will play first test match of the tour of New Zealand on 12th of January 2017 at Basin Reserve, Wellington at (9:00 am local, 10:00 PM GMT - 11th of Jan).

2nd Test Match: New Zealand v Bangladesh second test match will be played on 20th of January 2017 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch at (9:00 am local, 10:00 PM GMT - 19th of Jan).

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post