Watch Australia VS New Zealand Cricket Live Telecast on TV Channels:

New Zealand will travel Australia in December to play 3 match ODI series Chappell-Hadlee Trophy 2016. ODI series will start on 4th of Dec and will end on 9th of Dec 2016. One day international matches will be played in Sydney, Canberra and Melbourne. New Zealand will defend Chappell-Hadlee trophy against Australia in a three match ODI series with in a space of a week. It is the first time trophy will be played in Australia since 2008-09. Australia will tour New Zealand next year to play trophy series again. Australia and New Zealand have both won 12 Chappell Hadlee trophy since its introduction in 2004. Black Caps are the current champions of the trophy after beating Australia 2-1 in recent Chappell-Hadlee series.

Australia is no. 1 ICC ODI team in the world and New Zealand is currently ranked at number 3 in ICC ODI team ranking. It will be an exciting encounter between world number 1 and world number 3 ODI teams. Both teams has a history of rivalry and it gets renew on yearly basis in form of Chappell-Hadlee trophy. Both teams has played 27 matches against each other in trophy and won 12 matches each with 3 tie/drawn.

New Zealand VS Australia Live Streaming & Highlights
New Zealand VS Australia Live Streaming & Highlights

Australia v New Zealand Live Broadcast:

Trans-Tasman ODI series will be live telecast on various Sports channels on the TV and live streaming of cricket matches will be available on official website. New Zealand and Australia cricket rivalry is old and some times it gets bit bitter. Broadcaster compete to get broadcast rights of the trophy and provide live transmission to cricket viewers across the world. Chappell Hadlee Trophy will be live telecast in Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, India, USA, Africa and Europre. Live transmission of Chappell-Hadlee ODI series will be broadcast on TV channels and online streaming will be provided on website.

1. Fox Sports will live telecast Chappell-Hadlee trophy in Australia.
2. Sky Sports will live broadcast in New Zealand.
3. Ten Sports, Geo Sports and PTV Sports will provide live streaming in Pakistan.
4. Neo Cricket and Star Sports might provide transmission in India.
5. OSN Sports will live broadcast ODI series in UAE, Middle East (Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and Oman).
6. Willow TV will broadcast New Zealand v Australia ODI series in USA and Canada.
7. BT Sports or Sky Sports will live telecast ODI series in UK (England) and Scotland.
8. Super Sports will provide live transmission of New Zealand tour of Australia ODI series in South Africa and rest of Africa.
  • Watch live streaming of New Zealand tour of Australia ODI series on Fox Sports and Willow TV.

Chappell - Hadlee Trophy 2016 Fixture:

New Zealand tour of Australia ODI series will kick start in Sydney on 4th of Dec and then it will move to Canberra for 2nd ODI on 6th of Dec. Final ODI match between New Zealand and Australia will be played on 9th of Dec in Melbourne. New Zealand will defend Chappell - Hadlee trophy next month.

1. ODI Match 3: New Zealand tour of Australia 1st ODI at Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) on Dec 4, 2016 at 04:20 GMT (15:20 local).

2. ODI Match 2: New Zealand v Australia 2nd ODI at Manuka Oval, Canberra on Dec 6, 2016 at 04:20 GMT (15:20 local).

3. ODI Match 3: Australia v New Zealand 3rd ODI at Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) on Dec 9, 2016 at 04:20 GMT (15:20 local).

Chappell-Hadlee ODI Series Teams:

Australia and New Zealand have announced squad for upcoming ODI series. New Zealand has included new faces in their ODI squad based on recent performance especially in test series against Pakistan. Australia has already shuffled players around in their ODI squad. CA has added surprised new faces and omitted some experience but out of form players from ODI squad in the trophy.

Australia ODI Squad: Steven Smith (captain), David Warner, Aaron Finch, George Bailey, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Hilton Cartwright, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wicket keeper), James Faulkner, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood and Adam Zampa. 

New Zealand ODI Squad: Kane Williamson (captain), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Tim Southee, BJ Watling and Mitchell Santner.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post