Bangladesh VS Australia Test series 2017 Live Telecast:

Australia tour of Bangladesh Test series 2017 Fixture:

Australia will tour Bangladesh later this year & they will play two Tests matches against Bangladesh starting 27 August, 2017. The tigers at home (Bangladesh) will face the biggest rivalry in cricket (Australia), with cheers & hope from fans.

Australia tour of Bangladesh will include only two Test matches. We have added Bangladesh v Australia Test series fixture in this article.

Australia has not toured Bangladesh since 2006. Bangladesh is showing consistency at home & they hardly lose any series on their home soil while on the other hand Steve Smith team has the strength to beat any team.

Australia VS Bangladesh Live Cricket TV Channels
Australia VS Bangladesh Live Cricket TV Channels

The series will help Bangladesh cricket team & cricket board. Bangladesh new stars can prove their skills in this series although it is too short but still it can help them polish their skills. The two rivalries have not played in last 11 years on Bangladesh soil so it will be a real test for Australia too to understand these tracks. Australian cricket board have raised the prospect of Australia tour of Bangladesh Test series & we are hopeful that the one practice & two Tests matches will help the teams show their potential in long format cricket.

I remember the last tour match between Bangladesh & Australia in 2006 when Jason Gillespie celebrates his double hundred.

Bangladesh v Australia first Test matchwill be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on 27 August, 2017.

Australia tour of Bangladesh second Test match will start on 04 September, 2017 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong.

Bangladesh v Australia Test Series Fixture:

22 August – 23 August
Bangladesh vs Australia, 2-day practice match
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium, Fatullah

04:00 AM GMT  / 10:00 AM LOCAL

27 August – 31 August
Bangladesh vs Australia, First Test
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

04:00 AM GMT  / 10:00 AM LOCAL

04 September – 08 September
Bangladesh vs Australia, Second Test
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

04:00 AM GMT  / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Australia tour of Bangladesh Test Series Squads:


Steve Smith (captain), David Warner, Aaron Smith, Pat Cummins, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper), Adam Zampa.

Predicted XI Australia Squad: 

David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith (capt), Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Matthew Wade (wk), Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood


Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Tamim Iqbal Mohammad Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Imrul Kayes, Mehedi Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Sunzamul Islam and Shafiul Islam.

Predicted XI Bangladesh Squad: 

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehedi Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

Bangladesh v Australia Live TV Channels:

Watch Bangladesh v Australia live on TV Channels:

Bangladesh: GTV & Star Sports India will telecast Bangladesh v Australiain Bangladesh

Australia: Watch Australia tour of Bangladesh live on Channel 9 & Fox Sports in Australia

India: Watch Bangladesh v Australia live on DD National (Only India matches), STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports 2, STAR Sports HD 2, STAR Sports 3 & STAR Sports HD 3 in India

Pakistan: Watch Australia v Bangladesh Test series 2017 live on PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Sri Lanka: Watch Australia tour of Bangldesh Test series 2017 live on SLRC Channel Eye & Star Sports India

Afghanistan: Watch Bangladesh vs Australia live on Lemar TV & Star Sports India in Afghanistan

New Zealand: You can watch Bangladesh v Australia live on Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ in New Zealand

United Kingdom: Watch live Bangladesh v Australia 2017 Test Series on ITV 1 & 4, SkySports in United Kingdom

USA: Watch Australia tour of Bangladesh Test series live on ESPN3 & Willow TV in USA

Caribbean, South America & Central America: Watch Bangladesh vs Australia Test series live on ESPN in Caribbean, South America & Central America

South Africa: SuperSports will telecast Bangladesh v Australia in South Africa

Middle East: OSN Sports will broadcast Bangladesh v Australia in Middle East

Canada: SportsNet & WillowTV will live telecast Australia tour of Bangladesh Test series 2017 in Canada

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific will telecast Bangladesh v Australia Test series 2017 in Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea

Singapore: Star Cricket Star hub & Singtel will broadcast live Australia tour of Bangladesh Test series in Singapore

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW will live telecast Australia v Bangladesh 2017 Test series in Hong Kong

Netherlands: Watch Australia v Bangladesh live Test series 2017 on Fox Sports in Netherlands

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post