Watch India VS Sri Lanka Test Series Live Telecast on TV Channels:

Watch India v Sri Lanka Test Series 2017 on Live TV Channels. The first Test match b/w India & Sri Lanka will begin on 16 November followed by the second match at 24 November & the final match of the Test series will be played on 02 December. All matches will start at 09:30 am local & 04:00 am GMT.

Watch India VS Sri Lanka Test Series Live Telecast
Watch India VS Sri Lanka Test Series Live Telecast

Fans can watch live streaming of cricket matches on their Computers, Laptops, Mobiles & Tablets on official websites mentioned below.

Cricket fans in India can watch live coverage of cricket matches on Sony Six, Sony Six HD & online streaming on SonyLIV.

Fans in South Africa can watch Test, ODI & T20 matches on Supersport & online streaming on Super Sports Websites.

Cricket lovers in Australia can watch live cricket series on Fox Sports & they can watch live online streaming on Foxtel.

Fans in UK can watch live coverage of cricket matches on Sky Sports channel & they can watch live streaming on Sky Sports website.

Cricket lovers in US & Canada can watch live cricket matches on Willow TV & they can visit Willow TV website for online streaming.

We have mentioned list of TV Channels that broadcast live cricket matches in your country. We do not guarantee if any channel does not hold broadcast rights of India v Sri Lanka Test series in your country. You can switch to other channel that we have mentioned below to watch Sri Lanka tour of India Test series. Also leave a comment at the end of this post if any channel does not provide live coverage in your country & we will update this post.

TV channels broadcasting cricket matches worldwide:

Scotland, Republic of Ireland & Wales
Sky Sports 2
Fox Sports, Channel 9
Hong Kong
Star Cricket – PCCW
Star Sports India, GTV
Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea
SKY Pacific, Fiji TV
New Zealand
Sky Sports NZ, Sky Sports
Middle East
OSN Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports, ITV 1 & 4
Willow TV, SportsNet
Star Sports India, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka
Star Sports India, SLRC Channel Eye
Willow TV, ESPN3
South America, Central America, Caribbeans
South Africa
Star Cricket Starhub and Singtel
Star Sports, Star Sports HD
Fox Sports
Star Sports India, Lemar TV
Rest of the World

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post