Watch Pakistan VS World XI Live Cricket Matches and Highlights on TV Channels:  

World XI led by South Africa Faf du Plessis will arrive in Lahore on 11 September 2017. Pakistan cricket team has been in preparations for such a grant series that may bring international cricket back in Pakistan.

PCB unveiled logo of the Independence Cup 2017 for the upcoming series b/w Pakistan & World XI.

World XI will play three T20s against Pakistan at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. All the online tickets have been sold out.

Pakistan is a country with great passion for cricket.

Former Pakistan cricketer Rameez Raza said, "It is a great occasion for the home fans. We have taken baby steps with this first initiative and we know that giant steps for international cricket in Pakistan will obviously follow after this historic ICC World XI visit. I would specially like to thank the ICC World XI players who have agreed for this tour. We are a very strong cricket fraternity and I am really happy that the game has won again,"

Cricketer Shoaib Malik also shared his views about this wonderful World XI tour & return of international cricket in Pakistan, "It is a great gesture. I am grateful to the World XI team who are helping bring back international cricket to the country."

World XI skipper Faf du Plessis will team up with few other South African team mates including Hashim Amla, David Miller & Pakistan born Imran Tahir.

Samuel Badree & Darren Sammy will be part of World XI team from West Indies while George Bailey, Ben Cutting & Tim Paine are the leading players from Australia who will play for World XI.

Paul Collingwood, Tamim Iqbal, Grant Elliot & Thisara Perera are the rest of the players of World XI team who will visit Pakistan. Zimbabwe Andy Flower will be the coach of World XI squad.

Pakistan vs World XI T20 series (Independence Cup) Fixture / Schedule:

The first match of the Independence Cup will be played on 12 September at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. The second match of Pakistan vs World XI will be played on 13 September & the last match of World XI tour of Pakistan will be played on 15 September 2017.

Match 1: Tuesday, September 12, 2:00 pm GMT - 7:00pm PST

Match 2: Wednesday, September 13, 2:00 pm GMT - 7:00pm PST

Match 3: Friday, September 15, 2:00 pm GMT - 7:00pm PST.

Pakistan VS World XI Live Cricket TV Channels
Pakistan VS World XI Live Cricket TV Channels

Independence Cup Live Telecast – TV Channels – Live Broadcast – Broadcasting Rights – Live Streaming:   

Pakistan: PTV Sports & Ten Sports will live broadcast Independence Cup in Pakistan

India: DSPORT will telecast ICC World XI tour of Pakistan T20 series in India

Australia: Cricket fans in Australia can watch Pak vs WXI live broadcast on Fox Sports

South Africa: Cricket lovers in South Africa can watch Pakistan v World XI live telecast on SuperSport

UK: Watch Independence Cup live streaming in UK on Sky Sports (TBC)

USA: Willow TV broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs World XI in USA

Canada: Pak vs WXI 2017 will be streamed live in Canada on Willow TV 

DSPORT broadcast live coverage of Independence Cup T20 series in India & other countries in subcontinent including Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan & Maldives. DSPORT will provide live telecast of Pakistan vs World XI in Indian subcontinent.

Discovery India had started a new sports channels called DSPORT. DSPORT have purchased the broadcasting rights of World XI tour of Lahore.

Cricket lovers around the globe can watch Independence Cup highlights, score, updates on PCB official website, Facebook page, Youtube channel & twitter account.

Daily Pakistan will broadcast live streaming of Pakistan vs World XI T20 series.

Watch Online streaming of Pakistan vs World XI on Fox Sports, Ten Sports, Sky Sports & Willow TV official websites.

If any channel in your country does not provide live coverage of World XI tour of Pakistan T20 series 2017 then let us know by commenting at the end of this post & we will later update our post.

ICC World XI tour of Pakistan Squads:

ICC World XI Squad for Independence Cup:Faf du Plessis (captain), Hashim Amla, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir (South Africa), Samuel Badree, Darren Sammy (WI), George Bailey, Tim Paine, Ben Cutting (Australia), Grant Elliott (New Zealand), Thisara Perera (Sri Lanka), Paul Collingwood (England), Tamim Iqbal (Bangladesh).

Pakistan Squad for Independence Cup:Sarfaraz Ahmad (C & WK), Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umer Amin, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Amir Yamin, Muhammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Usman Shinwari, Sohail Khan

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post